Our Clients Rate Us

  • 5 star review  Very knowledgeable in all aspects of sports injury and recovery. The only physio I would use

    thumb Kenny Howie
    2/28/2019

    5 star review  As someone who suffers from a chronic illness, there's only certain exercises/treatments I can do. FMK work around this to give me the best form of treatment. With great facilities, friendly and knowledgeable staff, i can't reccomend them enough

    thumb Gar Munro
    8/16/2019

    5 star review  Lisa is fantastic. I had a very painful neck problem which didnt resolve within a few days so I booked in to see her and within an hour of leaving my first appointment with her I was feeling much better. She is very knowledgable and explains everything she is doing very well. Her website is easy to navigate and clear on pricing. It also offers an easy online booking system which I found particularly useful. My follow up appointment today was every bit as helpful and I feel well on the road to recovery. Thanks so much and I am already recommending you to everyone I know!

    thumb Samantha Cameron
    9/12/2018

    5 star review  Lovely new, spacious premises. Lisa has been so helpful & informative, she is so good at her job, so glad I went to see her. Staff are so friendly too.

    thumb Gillian Hay
    4/12/2021
  • 5 star review  Went to see Lisa with a problem concerning my Right arm, I couldn't make a fist or rotate it at the elbow. She quickly established the problem was a muscle deep in my forearm which I damaged while putting in fence posts. It took 3 visits to sort it out as I felt initial relief for a few days and she advised me to take it easy ( I didn't) but on the 3rd and final time it was completely healed, thank you

    thumb stuart leishman
    9/18/2020

    5 star review  I had suffered with tennis elbow for 7 years in both my arms , after 5 sessions of shockwave therapy and some simple exercises to do at home I am now pain free . Would really recommend and staff are very friendly .

    thumb Simon Wright
    10/21/2020

    5 star review  I was diagnosed as having Mortons Neuroma by mp GP with treatment suggestions of Injections or possibly surgery. Any walking was painful particularly on uneven rough surfaces and certainly no walking around home in bare feet as I was used to. After a consultation with Lisa she recommended Shockwave Therapy. Over the course of a number of months I had 6 treatments. This non invasive treatment has removed the neuroma problem. Walking is normal again, no hobbling around and I'm back to being able to walk barefoot at home. Lisa was great in diagnosis and treatment and I would have no issue in returning for treatment on any other issue.

    thumb David Beange
    5/01/2020

    5 star review  Always excellent really been helpful addressing my needs

    thumb Karen McRostie
    9/20/2018